Position Name Description E-mail
District Committee Member David R. District 8 Chairperson and Area 92 Committee Member / CEO dcm@northidahoaa.org
Alternate District Committee Member Garrett B. Alternate to DCM altdcm@northidahoaa.org
Treasurer Jan R. District 8 Treasurer / CFO treasurer@northidahoaa.org
Alternate Treasurer Rachel H. Alternate to Treasurer altreasurer@northidahoaa.org
Secretary Phil T. District Secretary secretary@northidahoaa.org
3rd Legacy Committee Rolf M. 3rd Legacy / Service Committee Chairperson 3rdlegacy@northidahoaa.org
Activities Committee Tom B. Activities Chairperson activities@northidahoaa.org
Archives Committee   Archives Chairperson archives@northidahoaa.org
Corrections Committee Leslie P. Corrections Chairperson corrections@northidahoaa.org
CPC / Cooperation with the Professional Community Committee Laurie F. CPC Chairperson cpc@northidahoaa.org
Literature Committee   Literature Chairperson literature@northidahoaa.org
Newsletter Kaila F. Newsletter Editor newsletter@northidahoaa.org
Public Information Committee Chuck F. PI Committee Chairperson publicinfo@northidahoaa.org
Treatment / Accessibilities Committee John A. Treatment Committee Chairperson treatment@northidahoaa.org

Web Committee


Nathan B.


Chairperson  Web Committee