Position Name Description E-mail
Officers
District Committee Member Catherine District 8 Chairperson and Area 92 Committee Member / CEO dcm@northidahoaa.org
Alternate District Committee Member (Open) Alternate to DCM altdcm@northidahoaa.org
Treasurer Lynn. District 8 Treasurer / CFO treasurer@northidahoaa.org
Alternate Treasurer Michael Alternate to Treasurer altreasurer@northidahoaa.org
Secretary Annie District Secretary secretary@northidahoaa.org
Committees
3rd Legacy Committee Natalie 3rd Legacy / Service Committee Chairperson 3rdlegacy@northidahoaa.org
Activities Committee Emily Activities Chairperson activities@northidahoaa.org
Archives Committee Joel S. Archives Chairperson archives@northidahoaa.org
Corrections Committee Cam Corrections Chairperson corrections@northidahoaa.org
CPC / Cooperation with the Professional Community Committee Curtis CPC Chairperson cpc@northidahoaa.org
Literature Committee Russ Literature Chairperson literature@northidahoaa.org
Newsletter Maureen Newsletter Editor newsletter@northidahoaa.org
Public Information Committee Curtis PI Committee Chairperson publicinfo@northidahoaa.org
Treatment / Accessibilities Committee Luke Treatment Committee Chairperson treatment@northidahoaa.org

Web Committee

 

Helen

 

ChairpersonĀ  Web Committee

webchair@northidahoaa.org